Location






Contact

  • Appartementhaus Dornröschen
    Familie Urain
    Obere Leiten 157
    8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
    Austria

    Mobile: +43 664 2832902
    info@dornroeschen.at
Deutsch English

Links

Here are some links and tips for the Schladming-Dachstein and Ramsau am Dachstein region.


Appartement Salt Lake City

Ramsau am Dachstein

The breathtaking landscape dominated by the south face of the Dachstein is a captivatingly beautiful region for hikers. In recent years, however, Ramsau am Dachstein has also made itself a name as a top destination for via ferretas. Winter is a particularly beautiful time of the year in Ramsau. The 220km network of cross-country tracks for all abilities at altitudes ranging from 1,100m to 2,700m has everything to offer.

Der Dachstein

The Dachstein

The Dachstein glacier has something to offer for all summer and winter sport enthusiasts. Snowboarding, skiing, cross-country, climbing, walking, mountaineering, or simply taking in the views. The highlights for young and old: the Dachstein Sky Walk and Dachstein Ice Palace.

Ski Amade

Ski Amadé

With 860km of ski slopes Ski amadé is Austria's largest ski region and links the most beautiful winter dreams imaginable in the states of Salzburg and Styria. In summer Ski amadé offers 23 mountains with a variety of attractions.

Steiermark

Styria

The Green Heart of Austria
Known as the Green Heart because of it being the most wooded Austrian state, Styria's attractive holiday destinations span Dachstein, Hochschwab, Zirbitzkogel and Almenland, between floodplains and gorges.

Rittisberg

Rittisberg Adventure Mountain

The largest adventure mountain in the Dachstein region. A whole host of leisure-time activities for young and old – and everything in ONE destination! Experience a wonderful day out on Rittisberg mountain!

Family holiday at the apartment house Dornröschen
We look forward to seeing you at Dornröschen
Family holiday in Ramsau am Dachstein

Lage & Anreise






Kontakt

  • Appartementhaus Dornröschen
    Familie Urain
    Obere Leiten 157
    8972 Ramsau am Dachstein
    Österreich

    Mobil: +43 664 2832902
    info@dornroeschen.at
Deutsch English

Links

Hier finden Sie Links und Tipps über die Region Schladming-Dachstein und Ramsau am Dachstein.


Appartement Salt Lake City

Ramsau am Dachstein

Die Landschaft im Banne der Dachstein Südwand begeistert als wunderschöne Wanderregion. In den letzten Jahren hat sich Ramsau am Dachstein aber auch als Top-Klettersteig-Destination einen Namen gemacht. Der Winter ist in Ramsau eine besonders schöne Zeit. Das 220-km-Loipennetz in Höhenlagen von 1.100 bis 2.700 m und in sämtlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen, bietet tolle Möglichkeiten.

Der Dachstein

Der Dachstein

Der Dachsteingletscher bietet ein Allround-Angebot für Sommer- und Wintersportler. Snowboarden, Skifahren, Langlaufen, Klettern, Wandern, Bergsteigen, oder einfach nur die Aussicht genießen. Die Highlights für Groß und Klein: der "Dachstein Sky Walk" und der "Dachstein Eispalast".

Ski Amade

Ski Amadé

Ski amadé ist mit 860 km Piste das größte Skigebiet Österreichs und vereint die schönsten Winterträume im Salzburger Land und der Steiermark. Im Sommer bietet Ski amadé 23 Berge mit unterschiedlichen Attraktionen.

Steiermark

Steiermark

Das grüne Herz Österreichs
Zwischen Dachstein, Hochschwab, Zirbitzkogel und Almenland, zwischen Flussauen und in Klammen breitet das Grüne Herz als waldreichstes und damit grünstes Bundesland seine Spannkraft aus und bietet attraktive Urlaubsziele.

Rittisberg

Erlebnisberg Rittisberg

Der größte Abenteuerberg der Dachstein Region. Für Klein und Groß gibt es eine Vielzahl an Freizeitmöglichkeiten - und das alles an nur EINEM Ausflugsziel! Erlebe auch du einmal einen wunderschönen Tag am Rittisberg!

Ramsau Dachstein Urlaub
Urlaubszeit
Familienurlaub